Club Executive Committee

Going on the golf club committee is like playing golf and finding a good ball halfway through a bad round.

You are not sure if you have the skills to make good use of what you have found.

You are not sure if what you have found is actually good and why it was there.

You are not sure if you should use what you have and know, and hope it will get better or

whether you use something which has already been used and hope that it is still good.

Committee elected 6/12/2021.

Role Name
Patron Wayne Guppy
President Kim Abrahams
Club Captain Chris Brooks
Course Convenor James Amundsen
Treasurer (+House Convenor) Allan Old
Women’s Captain Amie Clisby
Secretary Adrian Ash
Committee Members Mike Smith (Match Convenor)
  Dave Edhouse (Men’s Midweek Representative)
Rob Wright