September

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Sep Sat Mashie Interclub Field Day (See Draw).
2-Sep Sun LGU, Putts.
3-Sep Mon
4-Sep Tue Men’s Weekday. Matchplay R2.
5-Sep Wed LGU, Putts.
6-Sep Thu Men’s Weekday. Matchplay R3.
7-Sep Fri
8-Sep Sat Invicta Trophy R2.
9-Sep Sun Hastwell Cup. Pope Cup.
10-Sep Mon
11-Sep Tue Men’s Weekday. Matchplay Semi-Final.
12-Sep Wed
13-Sep Thu Men’s Weekday. Matchplay FINAL.
14-Sep Fri Dempster Group (100 – 115 players). Dempster Group (100 – 115 players).
15-Sep Sat
16-Sep Sun Golfer of the Year R8.
17-Sep Mon Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw).
18-Sep Tue Men’s Weekday.
19-Sep Wed
20-Sep Thu Men’s Weekday.
22-Sep Sat
23-Sep Sun
25-Sep Tue Men’s Weekday.
26-Sep Wed
27-Sep Thu Men’s Weekday. Evergreens @ Te Marua.
29-Sep Sat Wellington Left-Handers Tournament – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Mashie Interclub (See Draw). Wellington Left-Handers Tournament – LIMITED TEE TIMES.
30-Sep Sun

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)