September

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-Sep Sun LGU, Putts.
2-Sep Mon
3-Sep Tue MW Men – Matchplay R2.
4-Sep Wed MW Women – LGU, Putts.
5-Sep Thu MW Men – Matchplay R3.
6-Sep Fri
7-Sep Sat Invicta Trophy R1.
8-Sep Sun Hastwell Cup. Pope Cup.
9-Sep Mon Men’s Vets @ Karori 10:10 am (Alt 16 September). Women’s Vets @ Miramar
10-Sep Tue MW Men – Matchplay Semi-Finals.
11-Sep Wed MW Women – Stableford.
12-Sep Thu MW Men – Matchplay FINALS.
13-Sep Fri Wellington Electrical Golf Association – COURSE CLOSED -Shotgun Start 10.30. Wellington Electrical Golf Association – COURSE CLOSED – Shotgun Start 10.30.
14-Sep Sat Invicta Trophy R2.
15-Sep Sun Golfer of the Year R8. RESERVE DAY for Hastwell Cup/Pope Cup. Winter Cup (Russian Roulette – Stableford Pairs).
16-Sep Mon
17-Sep Tue MW Men.
18-Sep Wed MW Women – Russian Roulette (Stableford Pairs).
19-Sep Thu MW Men.
20-Sep Fri Diplomats vs Defence 12:00 Diplomats vs Defence 12:00
21-Sep Sat RESERVE DAY for Invicta Trophy.
22-Sep Sun
23-Sep Mon Men’s Vets @ Manor Park 10:00 am (Alt 30 September).
24-Sep Tue MW Men.
25-Sep Wed MW Women – Stableford.
26-Sep Thu MW Men. Evergreens @ Kapiti.
27-Sep Fri
28-Sep Sat Wellington Left-Handers Tournament – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Wellington Left-Handers Tournament – LIMITED TEE TIMES.
29-Sep Sun LGU, Putts.
30-Sep Mon COURSE CLOSED FOR GREENS MAINTENANCE. Women’s Vets @ Shandon.
COURSE CLOSED FOR GREENS MAINTENANCE.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)