October

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Oct Mon COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
2-Oct Tue COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
3-Oct Wed COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
4-Oct Thu COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
5-Oct Fri COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
6-Oct Sat Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering). Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering).
7-Oct Sun Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering). Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering).
8-Oct Mon Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering). Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering).
9-Oct Tue Men’s Weekday.
10-Oct Wed
11-Oct Thu Men’s Weekday – Visit to Trentham.
13-Oct Sat
14-Oct Sun LGU, Putts.
15-Oct Mon Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw).
16-Oct Tue Men’s Weekday.
17-Oct Wed ‘Noel Vear’ Tournament 11:30am. LGU, Putts. ‘Noel Vear’ Tournament 11:30am.
18-Oct Thu Men’s Weekday.
19-Oct Fri
20-Oct Sat Dorothy Palmer Day 1.
21-Oct Sun Dorothy Palmer Day 2.
22-Oct Mon Labour Day. Dorothy Palmer Day 3. Labour Day.
23-Oct Tue Men’s Weekday.
24-Oct Wed
25-Oct Thu Evergreens Semi Final @ Te Marua – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Business House Twilight R1. Evergreens Semi Final @ Te Marua – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Business House Twilight R1.
27-Oct Sat Porirua Club 9:00am (3 carts). Porirua Club 9:00am (3 carts).
28-Oct Sun
29-Oct Mon Men’s Veterans @ Te Marua. Men’s Veterans @ Te Marua.
30-Oct Tue Men’s Weekday.
31-Oct Wed Shootout Final.


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)