October

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)

Date Day Men’s Programme Women’s Programme
2-Oct Mon COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
3-Oct Tue COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
4-Oct Wed COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
5-Oct Thu COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
6-Oct Fri COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering. COURSE MAINTENANCE – Course CLOSED, No Catering.
7-Oct Sat Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering). Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering).
8-Oct Sun Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering). Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering).
9-Oct Mon Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering). Clubhouse CLOSED (No Catering).
10-Oct Tue MW Men. 9-Hole Stableford R12.
12-Oct Thu MW Men.
14-Oct Sat Mashie Interclub Field Day (See Draw).
15-Oct Sun LGU, Putts
16-Oct Mon Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw).
17-Oct Tue MW Men 9-Hole Medal & Putts R11.
18-Oct Wed LGU, Putts.
19-Oct Thu MW Men
20-Oct Fri
21-Oct Sat Dorothy Palmer R1 and / or R2.
22-Oct Sun Dorothy Palmer R1 and / or R2.
23-Oct Mon Dorothy Palmer R1 and / or R2.
24-Oct Tue MW Men 9-Hole Stableford.
25-Oct Wed Shootout Final.
26-Oct Thu Evergreens Semi Final @ Te Marua – LIMITED TEE TIMES. . Business House Twilight R1. Evergreens Semi Final @ Te Marua – LIMITED TEE TIMES. . Business House Twilight R1.
30-Oct Mon Senior Men @ Te Marua.
31-Oct Tue MW Men 9-Hole Gross R12.


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)