November

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Nov Thu Men’s Weekdayvisit Levin. Business House Twilight R2. Business House Twilight R2.
2-Nov Fri
3-Nov Sat
4-Nov Sun Arthur Avis Trophy. LGU, Putts.
5-Nov Mon
6-Nov Tue Men’s Weekday.
7-Nov Wed LGU, Putts.
8-Nov Thu Men’s Weekday. Business House Twilight R3. Business House Twilight R3.
9-Nov Fri
10-Nov Sat
11-Nov Sun Austad Cup R1.
12-Nov Mon Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw).
13-Nov Tue Men’s Weekday.
14-Nov Wed MW Women’s AGM 9:00am.
15-Nov Thu Men’s Weekday. Shootout FINAL. Business House Twilight R4. Business House Twilight R4.
16-Nov Fri
17-Nov Sat
18-Nov Sun Austad Cup R2. Golfer of the Year R9.
19-Nov Mon
20-Nov Tue Men’s Weekday.
21-Nov Wed Shootout Final RESERVE DAY.
22-Nov Thu Men’s Weekday hosting Levin.  Business House Twilight R5. Business House Twilight R5.
23-Nov Fri
24-Nov Sat Weekend Shootout Final. Weekend Shootout Final.
25-Nov Sun
26-Nov Mon
27-Nov Tue Men’s Weekday.
28-Nov Wed Last Day Eclectics & Gobbler.
29-Nov Thu Men’s Weekday. Evergreens Finals (See Draw). Business House Twilight R6.
30-Nov Fri


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)