November

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-Nov Fri
2-Nov Sat
3-Nov Sun Arthur Avis Trophy. Arthur Avis Trophy.
4-Nov Mon Men’s Vets @ Shandon.
5-Nov Tue MW Men.
6-Nov Wed MW Women – LGU, Putts.
7-Nov Thu Ladies Twin Challenge (Day 1) @ Te Marua (No MW Men) – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Evergreens Semi Finals RESERVE DAY @ Manor Park 9:30). Business House Twilight R3. Ladies Twin Challenge (Day 1) @ Te Marua (LIMITED TEE TIMES). Business House Twilight R3.
8-Nov Fri Ladies Twin Challenge (Day 1) @ Judgeford.
9-Nov Sat
10-Nov Sun Austad Cup R2. LGU, Putts.
11-Nov Mon Men’s Vets @ Te Marua. COURSE CLOSED. Men’s Vets @ Te Marua. COURSE CLOSED.
12-Nov Tue MW Men.
13-Nov Wed MW Women – Veteran’s Trophy – Stableford.
14-Nov Thu MW Men (Shootout FINAL). Business House Twilight Golf R4. Business House Twilight Golf R4.
15-Nov Fri
16-Nov Sat Wedding TBC Wedding TBC
17-Nov Sun Golfer of the Year R10.
18-Nov Mon Men’s Vets @ Trentham (Alt 25 November).
19-Nov Tue MW Men.
20-Nov Wed MW Women – Shootout FINAL.
21-Nov Thu MW Men @ Levin. Business House Twilight R5. Business House Twilight R5.
22-Nov Fri ENZED Group 10:00am (Shotgun Start). ENZED Group 10:00am (Shotgun Start).
23-Nov Sat Men’s Weekend Shootout FINAL. Women’s Weekend Shootout FINAL.
24-Nov Sun
25-Nov Mon
26-Nov Tue MW Men.
27-Nov Wed RESERVE DAY for MW Women – Shootout FINAL.
28-Nov Thu MW Men. Evergreens FINALS @ Trentham. Business House Twilight R6. Business House Twilight R6.
29-Nov Fri
30-Nov Sat RESERVE DAY for Weekend Shootout Final. RESERVE DAY for Weekend Shootout Final.


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)