May

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-May Wed MW Women – LGU, Putts, HP Stableford.
2-May Thu MW Men. Evergreens @ Trentham.
3-May Fri
4-May Sat Mary Alward / Tuakana Rd 10 @ Te Marua. Mary Alward / Tuakana Rd 10 @ Te Marua.
5-May Sun Matchplay Championships R1.
6-May Mon Men’s Vets @ Boulcott’s Farm 9:00 am. Bronze Pennants/Mary Penrose Final.
7-May Tue MW Men (Stalwart Shield Semi Finals).
8-May Wed MW Women – Stableford.
9-May Thu MW Men (Stalwart Shield Finals).
10-May Fri
11-May Sat Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R10 Div 3, Div 6 @ Te Marua. Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R10 Div 3, Div 6 @ Te Marua.
12-May Sun Golfer of the Year R4.
13-May Mon
14-May Tue MW Men @ Carterton.
15-May Wed MW Women – Grannies Day.
16-May Thu MW Men.
17-May Fri Women’s Vets @ Manor Park
18-May Sat Mashie @ Te Marua. LIMITED TEE TIMES. Mashie @ Te Marua. LIMITED TEE TIMES. Mary Alward / Tuakana – Semi-Finals (TBC).
19-May Sun Matchplay Championships R2.
20-May Mon Vertidrain – COURSE CLOSED. Men’s Vets @ Manor park 10:00 am (alt 27 May). Vertidrain – COURSE CLOSED.
21-May Tue MW Men.
22-May Wed MW Women – Stableford.
23-May Thu MW Men.
24-May Fri
25-May Sat WestPac Golf (24/28 players) 8:00am #1 Tee. Mashie @ Pauatahanui. WestPac Golf (24/28 players) 8:00am #1 Tee. Mary Alward / Tuakana – Final (TBC).
26-May Sun Matchplay Championships Semi-Finals. Matchplay Finals (36 Holes).
27-May Mon Pennants Interclub FIELD DAY.
28-May Tue MW Men.
29-May Wed MW Women – Match Play Finals.
30-May Thu Evergreens @ Te Marua. Evergreens @ Te Marua.
31-May Fri

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)