May

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-May Tue Weekday Men
2-May Wed LGU, Putts
3-May Thu Weekday Men
5-May Sat Mashie (See Draw) Mary Alward/Tuakana (See Draw)
6-May Sun Matchplay Championships R2 LGU, Putts
7-May Mon Verti-Drain Maintenance Verti-Drain Maintenance
8-May Tue Weekday Men
9-May Wed Grannies Day
10-May Thu Weekday Men
12-May Sat Interclub @ Te Marua Div 4, 7 & 9 (See Draw)
14-May Mon Interclub – Mary Penrose Trophy @ Te Marua.
15-May Tue Visit to Carterton
16-May Wed Weekday Women
17-May Thu Weekday Men
18-May Fri Women’s National Teams @ Te Marua 9:00 am (60 Players) – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Women’s National Teams @ Te Marua 9:00 am (60 Players) – LIMITED TEE TIMES. Cart x 1. WGI to run. 3-Tee Start. Club Raffle. Luncheon
19-May Sat Interclub @ Te Marua Div 4 & 7 (See Draw)
Mashie (See Draw)
20-May Sun Golfer of the Year R3 Matchplay Championships Semi-Finals
21-May Mon Women’s Golf Veterans (See Draw)
22-May Tue Weekday Men
23-May Wed Weekday Women
24-May Thu Weekday Men.
25-May Fri Reserve Day for Women’s National Teams @ Te Marua. Reserve Day – Women’s National Teams @ Te Marua
27-May Sun Matchplay Championships Semi-Finals Matchplay Championship FINALS (36 holes)
28-May Mon Interclub – Mary Penrose Trophy (See Draw)
29-May Tue Weekday Men
30-May Wed Nassau Stableford
31-May Thu Weekday Men. Evergreens (See Draw)


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)