March

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
2-Mar Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight R4. Teams Twilight R4.
4-Mar Sat Upper Hutt Cossie Club Tournament (Shotgun start) – LIMITED TEE TIMES.  Mashie Interclub (See Draw). Upper Hutt Cossie Club Tournament (Shotgun start) – LIMITED TEE TIMES.  Mashie Interclub (See Draw).
5-Mar Sun Strokeplay Championships R2 – Mayer & Kean Cup R2, Don Hazlett Trophy R2. LGU, Putts, Strokeplay Championships R1.
6-Mar Mon Mary Penrose Salver @ Judgeford.
7-Mar Tue MW Men. 9-Hole Stableford R2.
8-Mar Wed LGU &Putts, Strokeplay R1.
9-Mar Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight R5.  Teams Twilight R5.
11-Mar Sat Interclub @ Te Marua (See Draw). Mary Alaward / Tuakana @ Shandon.
14-Mar Tue MW Men 9-Hole Gross R3.
15-Mar Wed Summer Trays Final.
16-Mar Thu MW Men Visit Waikanae. Teams Twilight R6. Teams Twilight R6.
17-Mar Fri St Patricks Day (Shotgun start, Event Registration Required) – COURSE CLOSED. St Patricks Day (Shotgun start, Event Registration Required) – COURSE CLOSED.
19-Mar Sun Strokeplay Championships R3 – Mayer & Kean Cup R3, Bolt Cup R1, Don Hazlett Trophy R3.
M/P Qualifying R1.
 Strokeplay Championships R2.
20-Mar Mon Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw).
21-Mar Tue MW Men 9-Hole Medal & Putts R3.
22-Mar Wed Strokeplay Championships R2. National Teams Event – Net Medal.
23-Mar Thu MW Men.
25-Mar Sat Interclub @ Te Marua (See Draw). Mary Alaward / Tuakana @ Te Marua
26-Mar Sun Golfer of the Year R2.
27-Mar Mon Mary Penrose Salver @ Te Marua
28-Mar Tue MW Men 9-Hole Stableford R3.
29-Mar Wed Nancy MacCormack Foursomes.
30-Mar Thu Evergreens @ Te Marua – LIMITED TEE TIMES.
31-Mar Fri Diplomats v Defence 12.30 Diplomats v Defence 12.30


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)