March

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-Mar Sun Strokeplay Champs R2 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R2 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R2 (Best Net 2 of 4) Matchplay Qualifying R2 (Best Gross 2 of 4) Bolt Cup R2 (Best Net 2 of 4) LGU, Putts & Home Links Event: Coronation Medal, Aotearoa Cup, Veterans Cup & Best Gross Cup
2-Mar Mon Wellington Men’s Vets @Trentham Pennants @BFHCG v BFHGC
3-Mar Tue MW Men Te Marua visit Manor Park
4-Mar Thu LGU, Putts, Home Links event
5-Mar Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight R5 Teams Twilight R5
7-Mar Sat R5 Interclub (Div 3,6,9 @Te Marua, Div 1 @Titahi) Mashies @Trentham Interclub MAT v Paraparaumu @Te Marua
8-Mar Sun Strokeplay Champs R3 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R3 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R3 (Best Net 2 of 4) Matchplay Qualifying R3 (Best Gross 2 of 4) Bolt Cup R3 (Best Net 2 of 4) Strokeplay Champs R1
9-Mar Mon Wellington Men’s Vets @Wainuiomata ( Alt 16 Mar) Pennants @Otaki v Karori
10-Mar Tue MW Men Te Marua visit Waikanae
11-Mar Thu Summer Trays SEMI-FINALS or  FINAL
12-Mar Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight R6 Teams Twilight R6
13-Mar Fri Parapine Golf Day – course closed Parapine Golf Day – course closed
14-Mar Sat R6 Interclub (Div 1,3,6 @Te Marua, Div 9 @Karori) Interclub MAT @Judgeford
15-Mar Sun Strokeplay Champs R4 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R4 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R4 (Best Net 2 of 4) Matchplay Qualifying R4 (Best Gross 2 of 4) Bolt Cup R4 (Best Net 2 of 4) Strokeplay Champs R2
17-Mar Tue COURSE CLOSED for St Patrick’s Day tournament. COURSE CLOSED for St Patrick’s Day tournament.
18-Mar Thu Strokeplay Champs R1
19-Mar Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight 1st Reserve Day Teams Twilight – 1st RESERVE DAY
20-Mar Fri Diplomats v Te Marua Diplomats v Te Marua
21-Mar Sat Mashies @Pauatahanui
22-Mar Sun Golfer of the Year R2 RESERVE DAY for Strokeplay/Mayer & Kean Cup/Don Hazlet/Bolt Cup/Matchplay Qualifying
23-Mar Mon Wellington Men’s Vets @Shandon
24-Mar Tue MW Men.
25-Mar Wed Stableford
26-Mar Thu MW Men. Te Marua host Evergreens. Teams Twilight – 2nd RESERVE DAY Teams Twilight – 2nd RESERVE DAY.
27-Mar Fri Women’s Vets @Manor Park
28-Mar Sat R7 Interclub (Div 1,3,9 @Te Marua, Div 6 @Miramar)
29-Mar Sun Halberg Day Halberg Day.
30-Mar Mon Pennants @Te Marua v Waikanae
31-Mar Tue MW Men.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)