March

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

1-Mar Fri
2-Mar Sat Men’s Interclub R4 Div 2 @ Te Marua. Wedding. Men’s Interclub R4 Div 2 @ Te Marua. Wedding.
3-Mar Sun Strokeplay Champs R2 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R2 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R2 (Best Net 2 of 4). Matchplay Qualifying R2 (Best Gross 2 of 4). Bolt Cup R2 (Best Net 2 of 4). LGU, Putts.
4-Mar Mon New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED. Men’s Vets @ Trentham 10:00 am. New National Taxi Tournament. Bronze Pennants/Mary Penrose @ Carterton.
5-Mar Tue New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED. New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED.
6-Mar Wed New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED. New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED.
7-Mar Thu New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED. New National Taxi Tournament. COURSE CLOSED.
8-Mar Fri Clubrooms Booking – Wedding on course  (6 Carts @ 3 pm). Clubrooms Booking – Wedding on course  (6 Carts @ 3 pm).
9-Mar Sat Men’s Interclub (see Draw) R5 Div 2, Div 3 @ Te Marua.
Mashie @ Ohariu.
Men’s Interclub (see Draw) R5 Div 2, Div 3 @ Te Marua.
Mary Alward / Tuakana Rd 4 (Te Marua Bye)
10-Mar Sun Stokeplay Championship R1.
11-Mar Mon Men’s Vets @ Wainuiomata 10:00 am (alt 18 March).
12-Mar Tue MW Men @ Manor Park.
13-Mar Wed LGU, Putts.
14-Mar Thu MW Men @ Waikanae. Teams Twilight R6. Teams Twilight R6.
15-Mar Fri Diplomats v Te Marua @ 12.00pm Diplomats v Te Marua @ 12.00pm
16-Mar Sat Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R6 Div 6, Div 9 @ Te Marua. Mary Alward / Tuakana R5 @ Judgeford. Mary Alward / Tuakana R5 @ Judgeford.
Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R6 Div 6, Div 9 @ Te Marua.
17-Mar Sun St Patricks Day (Shotgun start, Event Registration Required) – LIMITED TEE TIMES. St Patricks Day (Shotgun start, Event Registration Required) – LIMITED TEE TIMES.
18-Mar Mon Bronze Pennants/Mary Penrose @ Karori.
19-Mar Tue MW Men.
20-Mar Wed Nancy McCormack Foursomes R1 – Stableford.
21-Mar Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight 1st RESERVE DAY. Teams Twilight – 1st RESERVE DAY.
22-Mar Fri
23-Mar Sat Mashie @ Trentham.
24-Mar Sun Strokeplay Champs R3 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R3 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R3 (Best Net 2 of 4). Matchplay Qualifying R3 (Best Gross 2 of 4). Bolt Cup R3 (Best Net 2 of 4). StrokePlay Championships R2.
25-Mar Mon Men’s Vets @ Shandon 10:00 am. Women’s Vets @ Judgeford
26-Mar Tue MW Men.
27-Mar Wed Nancy MacCormack Foursomes R2 – Stableford.
28-Mar Thu MW Men. Evergreens @ Manor Park (9.30). Teams Twilight – 2nd RESERVE DAY. Teams Twilight – 2nd RESERVE DAY.
29-Mar Fri
30-Mar Sat Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R7 Div 2, Div 3, Div 9 @ Te Marua (See Draw). Mary Alward / Tuakana R6 @ Royal Wellington. Mary Alward / Tuakana R6 @ Royal Wellington. Interclub R7 Div 2, Div 3, Div 9 @ Te Marua (See Draw).
31-Mar Sun Halberg Day. Halberg Day. LGU, Putts.


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)