June

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-Jun Mon QUEENS BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY QUEENS BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY
2-Jun Tue MW Men.
3-Jun Wed LGU, Putts, HP Stableford
4-Jun Thu MW Men.
7-Jun Sun Matchplay Champs FINALS (36 holes)
Matchplay Consolation Comp FINALS (18 holes)
Entries Close for Ade Waddell Memorial (maximum of 32 pairs)
Home Pennants
8-Jun Mon Wellington Men’s Vets @Miramar Pennants Field day
9-Jun Tue MW Men Ambrose
10-Jun Wed Stableford
11-Jun Thu MW Men.
14-Jun Sun RESERVE DAY for Matchplay Champs and Consolation FINALS Stableford
16-Jun Tue MW Men.
17-Jun Wed Stableford
18-Jun Thu MW Men. Mid-Year Dinner
20-Jun Sat Mashies @Ohariu
21-Jun Sun Ade Waddell Memorial “Round of 32” to be played by this date (if more than 16 pairs entered) – draw will be made for Round of 32 and Round of 16; after that make own arrangements Stableford
22-Jun Mon Wellington Men’s Vets @Shandon (Alt 29 June)
23-Jun Tue MW Men.
24-Jun Wed Nassau Stableford
25-Jun Thu MW Men.
28-Jun Sun Golfer of the Year R6 Stableford
30-Jun Tue MW Men.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)