July

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
2-Jul Sun LGU, Putts, HP Stableford
4-Jul Tue MW Men 9-Hole Gross R8.
5-Jul Wed LGU, Putts, HP Stableford.
6-Jul Thu MW Men
8-Jul Sat Mashie Interclub (See Draw).
9-Jul Sun Ade Waddell Memorial R1.
11-Jul Tue MW Men
12-Jul Wed Matchplay Championships ( Seeded draw ).
13-Jul Thu MW Men
16-Jul Sun Golfer of the Year R6.
18-Jul Tue MW Men
19-Jul Wed Matchplay Championships, Others Stableford.
20-Jul Thu MW Men
23-Jul Sun Ade Waddell Memorial R2.
25-Jul Tue MW Men
26-Jul Wed Matchplay Championships, Others Stableford.
27-Jul Thu MW Men


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)