January

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Jan Sun No Catering. No Catering.
2-Jan Mon No Catering. No Catering.
3-Jan Tue No Catering. No Catering.
4-Jan Wed No Catering. No Catering.
5-Jan Thu No Catering. MW Men. No Catering.
6-Jan Fri No Catering. No Catering. $2 disc draw 9:30am.
7-Jan Sat No Catering. MW Men. No Catering.
8-Jan Sun No Catering. No Catering.
9-Jan Mon No Catering. No Catering.
10-Jan Tue No Catering. MW Men Opening Day & 1st Day of Shootout Cards. No Catering.
11-Jan Wed No Catering. No Catering.
12-Jan Thu No Catering MW Men. No Catering
13-Jan Fri No Catering No Catering $2 disc draw 9:30am.
14-Jan Sat No Catering No Catering
15-Jan Sun No Catering No Catering
16-Jan Mon No Catering No Catering
17-Jan Tue MW Men.
18-Jan Wed $2 disc draw 9:30am.
19-Jan Thu MW Men.
20-Jan Fri
21-Jan Sat Interclub Practice v Levin @ Te Marua 8:00am. BNZ Rovers 9:00am. First day for 2017 Shootout cards. BNZ Rovers 9:00am.
First day for 2017 Shootout cards.
22-Jan Sun Summer Cup R1.
23-Jan Mon Wellington Anniversary Day. Wellington Anniversary Day.
24-Jan Tue MW  Men
25-Jan Wed
26-Jan Thu MW Men. Evergreens (See Draw). Business House Twilight 2016, R6. Business House Twilight 2016, R6.
27-Jan Fri
28-Jan Sat Interclub @ Te Marua (See Draw).  Mary Alward / Tuakana @ Te Marua
29-Jan Sun Opening Day – James Maher Trays. Summer Cup R2. Opening Day – James Maher Trays.
30-Jan Mon Senior Men Tournament @ Te Marua.
31-Jan Tue MW Men AGM – TBA 9-Hole Gross R1.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)