February

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan 2020

Date Day Men Women
1-Feb Fri
2-Feb Sat Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R2 Div 6 , Div 9 @ Te Marua.
Mary Alward / Tuakana R2 @ Te Marua.
Mary Alward / Tuakana R2 @ Te Marua.
Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R2 Div 6 , Div 9 @ Te Marua.
3-Feb Sun Summer Cup R1 (Best 2 of 3 Rounds).
4-Feb Mon Men’s Vets Tournament @ Boulcott Farm 9:00 am (Day 1).
5-Feb Tue MW Men. Men’s Vets Tournament @ Miramar 10:00 am (Day 2).
6-Feb Wed WAITANGI DAY – Hui Ngaparu Trophy. WAITANGI DAY – Lil Parkin Trophy.  Midweek V Weekend Ladies – Stableford.
7-Feb Thu MW Men (hosting Waikanae). Teams Twilight R2. Teams Twilight R2.
8-Feb Fri Clubrooms Booked 6.30 pm. Clubrooms Booked 6.30 pm.
9-Feb Sat COURSE CLOSED for Cossie Club Charity Tournament. Mashie @ Trentham. COURSE CLOSED for Cossie Club Charity Tournament.
Mary Alward / Tuakana R2 @ Wainuiomata.
10-Feb Sun Golfer of the Year R1. Summer Cup R2 (Best 2 of 3 Rounds). LGU, Putts.
11-Feb Mon LIMITED TEE TIMES – Silver Pennants (WGI Golf to host 48 Golfers 8 X 6). LIMITED TEE TIMES – Silver Pennants (WGI Golf to host 48 Golfers 8 X 6). Bronze ‘Pennants/Mary Penrose @ Judgeford.
12-Feb Tue MW Men.
13-Feb Wed Ready Seady Golf – Plateau School visit Te Marua (Coaching Session 60 children, Practice Fairway). LGU, Putts. Ready Seady Golf – Plateau School visit Te Marua (Coaching Session 60 children, Practice Fairway).
14-Feb Thu MW Men. Club House CLOSED (Luncheon). Teams Twilight R3. Club House CLOSED (Private Luncheon). Teams Twilight R3.
15-Feb Fri
16-Feb Sat Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R3 Div 6 & 9 @ Te Marua (men’s meals upstairs but clubrooms must be vacated by 2 pm for WEDDING). Mary Alward / Tuakana R3 @ Te Marua (women’s meal served downstairs due to WEDDING). Carts booked for WEDDING photos. Men’s Interclub (See Draw) R3 Div 6 & 9 @ Te Marua (men’s meals upstairs but clubrooms must be vacated by 2 pm for WEDDING). Mary Alward / Tuakana R3 @ Te Marua (women’s meal served downstairs due to WEDDING). Carts booked for WEDDING photos.
17-Feb Sun Summer Cup R3 (Best 2 of 3 Rounds). National Teams Event (Women).
18-Feb Mon Men’s Vets @ Te Marua 10:00 am. COURSE CLOSED until mid-afternoon. Men’s Vets @ Te Marua 10:00 am. COURSE CLOSED until mid-afternoon.
19-Feb Tue MW Men Mahunga Vets joining MW Men Morning tea @ 9.30
20-Feb Wed Ready Steady Golf – Mangaroa School visit Te Marua (Coaching Session 60 children, Practice Fairway). Strokeplay Championship Qualifying – Gross Strokeplay/National Teams Event. Ready Steady Golf (Coaching Session 60 children, Practice Fairway).
21-Feb Thu MW Men hosting Levin. Teams Twilight R4. Women’s Vets @ Trentham. Teams Twilight R4.
22-Feb Fri
23-Feb Sat RESERVE DAY for Cossie Club Charity Tournament (COURSE CLOSED if Reserve Day utilised). Interclub R4 (Div 2 to play R4 on 2 March @ Te Marua). RESERVE DAY for Cossie Club Charity Tournament (COURSE CLOSED if Reserve Day utilised).
24-Feb Sun Strokeplay Champs R1 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R1 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R1 (Best Net 2 of 4). Matchplay Qualifying R1 (Best Gross 2 of 4). Bolt Cup R1 (Best Net 2 of 4).
25-Feb Mon Clubrooms Midday Luncheon. RESERVE DAY for Men’s Vets @ Te Marua 10:00 am. COURSE CLOSED until mid-afternoon. Clubrooms Midday Luncheon. Bronze Pennants/Mary Penrose @ Miramar. RESERVE DAY for Men’s Vets @ Te Marua 10:00 am. COURSE CLOSED until mid-afternoon.
26-Feb Tue MW Men.
27-Feb Wed Ladies Eagles National Golf Tournament 8:30 am. Ladies Eagles National Golf Tournament 8:30 am.
28-Feb Thu MW Men. Evergreens @ Wainui. Teams Twilight R5. Teams Twilight R5.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)