February

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan 2020

Date Day Men Women
1-Feb Sat R2 Interclub (Div 1,3,6 @Te Marua, Div 9 @Trentham)
2-Feb Sun Summer Cup R1 (Best 2 of 3 Rounds)
3-Feb Mon Group 6 – 9 holes @11:00 a.m from London. Wellington Men’s Vets Tournament @Boulcott’s Farm (Day 1) 9:00 a.m.
4-Feb Tue Group 6 – 9 holes @11:00 a.m from London. Wellington Men’s Vets Tournament @Miramar (Day 2).
5-Feb Wed Group 6 – 9 holes @11:00 a.m from London LGU, Putts, H/P Stableford
6-Feb Thu WAITANGI DAY – Hui Ngaparu Trophy Group 6 – 9 holes @11 from London WAITANGI DAY – Lil Parkin Trophy
8-Feb Sat Interclub MAT @Wainuiomata
9-Feb Sun Golfer of the Year R1 Summer Cup R2 (Best 2 of 3 Rounds)
10-Feb Mon Pennants @Masterton v Royal Wellington Gold
11-Feb Tue Group 6 – 18 holes @11 from London Upper Hutt Tigers Golf Tournament
12-Feb Wed Group 6 – 18 holes @11:00 a.m from London Summer Trays R1
13-Feb Thu MW Men Waikanae visit Te Marua. Group 6 – 18 holes @11:00 a.m from London. Teams Twilight R2. Women’s Vets @Trentham. Teams Twilight R2.
14-Feb Fri COURSE CLOSED for Upper Hutt Tigers Golf Tournament & Group 6 – 18 holes @11:00 a.m. from London. COURSE CLOSED for Upper Hutt Tigers Golf Tournament.
15-Feb Sat Cossie Club Charity Tournament – COURSE CLOSED. R3 Interclub (See draw) Cossie Club – COURSE CLOSED. Interclub MAT @Shandon
16-Feb Sun Summer Cup R3 (Best 2 of 3 Rounds) National Teams Event – Nett Medal
17-Feb Mon Wellington Men’s Vets @Te Marua
18-Feb Tue MW Men.
19-Feb Wed National Teams Event Net Medal
20-Feb Thu MW Men Levin visit. Te Marua Teams Twilight R3. Teams Twilight R3
21-Feb Fri Clubrooms Lunch and Wedding at night
22-Feb Sat Reserve Day – Cossie Club R4 Interclub (See draw) Reserve Day – Cossie Club
23-Feb Sun Strokeplay Champs R1 (Best Gross 3 of 4), Mayer & Kean Cup R1 (Best Net 3 of 4), Don Hazlett Trophy R1 (Best Net 2 of 4) Matchplay Qualifying R1 (Best Gross 2 of 4) Bolt Cup R1 (Best Net 2 of 4) Stableford
24-Feb Mon Wellington Men’s Vets Reserve Day Pennants @Waikanae v Masterton 2
25-Feb Tue MW Men.
26-Feb Wed Summer Trays R2
27-Feb Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight R4 Teams Twilight R4
29-Feb Sat Function at night

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)