February

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Feb Wed Opening Day 9:30am.
2-Feb Thu
4-Feb Sat Interclub @ Te Marua (See Draw).
5-Feb Sun Summer Cup R3. LGU, Putts.
6-Feb Mon
7-Feb Tue MW Men 9-Hole Medal & Putts R1.
8-Feb Wed Motor Home Golf Tournament 8:30am Motorhome Golf Tournament 8:30am.  LGU, Putts.
9-Feb Thu MW Men hosting Waikanae. Teams Twilight R1. Teams Twilight R1.
11-Feb Sat Mashie Interclub (See Draw). Mary Alward / Tuakana @ Judgeford.
12-Feb Sun Strokeplay Championships R1, Mayer & Kean Cup R1, Don Hazlett Trophy R1. Summer Trays
13-Feb Mon Senior Men Tournament Day 1 @ Wainui Mary Penrose Salver @ Te Marua
14-Feb Tue MW Men 9-Hole Stableford R1.
15-Feb Wed Senior Men Tournament Day 2 @ Shandon Summer Trays
16-Feb Thu MW Men. Teams Twilight R2. Club House CLOSED (Luncheon). Teams Twilight R2. Club House CLOSED (Private Luncheon).
18-Feb Sat Interclub @ Te Marua (See Draw).
19-Feb Sun Summer Trays
21-Feb Tue MW Men 9-Hole Gross R2.
22-Feb Wed Dept of Corrections Tournament. Dept of Corrections Tournament. Summer Trays
23-Feb Thu Dept of Corrections Tournament. Evergreens (See Draw). Teams Twilight R3. Dept of Corrections Tournament. Teams Twilight R3. Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw).
24-Feb Fri Dept of Corrections Tournament. Dept of Corrections Tournament.
25-Feb Sat Interclub @ Te Marua (See Draw).
26-Feb Sun Golfer of the Year R1. Hui Ngaparu Trophy (postponed from WAITANGI DAY). Lil Parkin Trophy (postponed from WAITANGI DAY).
27-Feb Mon Mary Penrose Salver @ Carterton.
28-Feb Tue MW Men visit Manor Park 9:30am. 9-Hole Medal & Putts R2.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)