December

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-Dec Sun Golfer of the Year FINAL.
2-Dec Mon TMGC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 8:00pm. TMGC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 8:00pm.
3-Dec Tue MW Men.
4-Dec Wed MW Women –  Closing Day (Marguerite Fitzgibbons Trophy).
5-Dec Thu Business House Twilight RESERVE DAY. Business House Twilight RESERVE DAY.
6-Dec Fri Stoney Classic 10.00 am. Stoney Classic 10.00 am.
7-Dec Sat
8-Dec Sun Closing Day – Gething Trophy (Better Ball Stableford). Closing Day – Gething Trophy (Better Ball Stableford).
9-Dec Mon Men’s Vets @ Miramar. First Day for Summer Eclectics. Lady Golf Veterans Christmas Function & Prize Giving @ Shandon.
10-Dec Tue MW Men.
11-Dec Wed MW Women – 9:30 am Disc Draw (Summer Cup).
12-Dec Thu MW Men Shootout RESERVE DAY. Women’s Vets (Christmas & Prizegiving) @ Karori.
13-Dec Fri
14-Dec Sat
15-Dec Sun Christmas Cheers Charity Fundraiser. RESERVE DAY for Golfer of the Year Final. Christmas Cheers Charity Fundraiser. Summer Cup R1.
16-Dec Mon
17-Dec Tue MW Men.
18-Dec Wed MW Women – 9:30 am Disc Draw (Summer Cup).
19-Dec Thu MW Men AGM & Christmas Dinner.
20-Dec Fri
21-Dec Sat
22-Dec Sun Summer Cup R2.
23-Dec Mon
24-Dec Tue MW Men.
25-Dec Wed CHRISTMAS DAY – Clubhouse Closed, No Catering. CHRISTMAS DAY – Clubhouse Closed, No Catering.
26-Dec Thu BOXING DAY – LIMITED TEE TIMES, COURSE CLOSED to all play  from midday. No Catering. BOXING DAY – LIMITED TEE TIMES, COURSE CLOSED to all play from midday. No Catering.
27-Dec Fri Te Marua Masters – COURSE CLOSED to general play. Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play.
28-Dec Sat Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play. Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play.
29-Dec Sun Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play. Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play.
30-Dec Mon Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play. Te Marua Masters. COURSE CLOSED to general play.
31-Dec Tue Caterers away, Sprig Bar open. Caterers away, Sprig Bar open.

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)