December

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Dec Thu MW Men. Shootout FINAL. RESERVE DAY for Business House Twilight. RESERVE DAY for Business House Twilight.
2-Dec Fri
3-Dec Sat RESERVE DAY for Weekend Shootout FINAL . RESERVE DAY for Weekend Shootout FINAL.
4-Dec Sun RESERVE DAY for Golfer of the Year FINAL. Last Day for Weekend Eclectics.
5-Dec Mon Clubhouse Closed 11:00 – 3:00pm. Annual General Meeting 8:00pm. Clubhouse Closed 11:00 – 3:00pm. Annual General Meeting 8:00pm.
6-Dec Tue MW Men.
7-Dec Wed Closing Day – Marguerite Fitzgibbons Trophy.
8-Dec Thu MW Men.
9-Dec Fri
10-Dec Sat Interclub Registration & Practice 8:00am.
11-Dec Sun Closing Day Gething Trophy. Closing Day – Gething Trophy.
12-Dec Mon Senior Men @ Te Marua. Women Vets (Christmas Function) @ Manor Park.  1st day Summer Eclectics.
13-Dec Tue MW Men.
14-Dec Wed Clubrooms Closed until 3:00pm. $2 Disc Draw 9:30am. Clubrooms Closed until 3:00pm
15-Dec Thu MW Men. Christmas Luncheon and MW Men AGM.
16-Dec Fri
17-Dec Sat
18-Dec Sun Christmas Cheers Charity Fundraiser. Christmas Cheers Charity Fundraiser.
19-Dec Mon RESERVE DAY for Senior Men @ Te Marua.
20-Dec Tue MW Men.
21-Dec Wed $2 Disc Draw 9:30am.
22-Dec Thu MW Men.
23-Dec Fri
24-Dec Sat
25-Dec Sun Christmas Day. No Catering. Christmas Day. No Catering.
26-Dec Mon Boxing Day. Last Tee Off 10:00am. No Catering. Boxing Day. Last Tee Off 10:00am. No Catering.
27-Dec Tue Te Marua Masters. Te Marua Masters.
28-Dec Wed Te Marua Masters. Te Marua Masters.
29-Dec Thu Te Marua Masters. Te Marua Masters.
30-Dec Fri Te Marua Masters. Te Marua Masters.
31-Dec Sat No Catering. No Catering.


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2018)