August

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)

Date Day Men Women
1-Aug Thu MW Men.
2-Aug Fri
3-Aug Sat
4-Aug Sun Ade Waddell Memorial Semi-Final. LGU, Putts.
5-Aug Mon
6-Aug Tue MW Men.
7-Aug Wed MW Women – LGU, Putts, HP Stableford.
8-Aug Thu MW Men.
9-Aug Fri
10-Aug Sat Porirua Club 9:30 Porirua Club 9:30.
11-Aug Sun Golfer of the Year R7.
12-Aug Mon Men’s Vets @ Paraparaumu 10:00 am.
13-Aug Tue MW Men.
14-Aug Wed MW Women – Stableford.
15-Aug Thu MW Men.
16-Aug Fri
17-Aug Sat
18-Aug Sun Ade Waddell Memorial FINAL.
19-Aug Mon
20-Aug Tue MW Men.
21-Aug Wed MW Women – Stableford.
22-Aug Thu MW Men.
23-Aug Fri
24-Aug Sat Mashie Field Day @ Ohariu.
25-Aug Sun RESERVE DAY for Ade Waddell Memorial FINAL.
26-Aug Mon Men’s Vets @ Wainuiomata 10:00 am (Alt 12 September).
27-Aug Tue MW Men.
28-Aug Wed MW Women – Stableford.
29-Aug Thu MW Men – Matchplay R1.
30-Aug Fri
31-Aug Sat

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2020)