April

Jan    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)

Date Day Men’s Programme   Women’s Programme
1-Apr Sun EASTER SUNDAY EASTER SUNDAY
2-Apr Mon EASTER MONDAY EASTER MONDAY
3-Apr Tue Weekday Men. Hosting Carterton
4-Apr Wed LGU, Putts, Home Links Events
5-Apr Thu Weekday Men. Stalwart Shield R1
7-Apr Sat Mashie @ Te Marua. LIMITED TEE TIMES
8-Apr Sun Halberg Day – Jim Parkin Cup Halberg Day – Lil Parkin Cup. LGU, Putts, Home Links Events
10-Apr Tue Weekday Men. Stalwart Shield R2
11-Apr Wed Summer Trays Final
12-Apr Thu Weekday Men. Hosting Manor Park
14-Apr Sat Interclub @ Te Marua Div 1 & 7 (See Draw) Interclub @ Te Marua – Mary Alward/Tuakana
15-Apr Sun Golfer of the Year R2 Fay Jones Trophy – Stableford
16-Apr Mon Women’s Interclub Silver Pennants @ Te Marua (48 players). Two-tee start @ 9:30 am WGI Silver Pennants @ Te Marua (48 players). Two-tee start @ 9:30 am. WGI to run event. Te Marua to run Raffle. Luncheon. Interclub  (Mary Penrose Trophy (See Draw).
17-Apr Tue Weekday Men. Stalwart Shield R3
18-Apr Wed Weekday Women
19-Apr Thu Weekday Men. Stalwart Shield Final Lady Golf Veterans (See Draw)
22-Apr Sun Matchplay Championships R1 Matchplay Championships R1 (Seeded Draw)
24-Apr Tue Weekday Men
25-Apr Wed ANZAC DAY ANZAC DAY
26-Apr Thu Weekday Men. Evergreens (See Draw) Women’s Golf Veterans (See Draw)
28-Apr Sat Interclub @ Te Marua Div 4, 7 & 9 (See Draw) Interclub @ Te Marua – Mary Alward/Tuakana
29-Apr Sun Matchplay Championships R2
30-Apr Mon Interclub – Mary Penrose Trophy (See Draw)


Jan
    Feb     Mar    Apr    May     Jun     Jul     Aug     Sep     Oct     Nov     Dec     Jan (2019)